Welcome to TXHSFBGameday Playoff Central
In this section you will find everything you need to know about the Texas high school football playoffs. This section will be the home for the entire playoff history as presented in each and every year since the sport has been played.


2019 Season
Class 6A: D1 – D2 | Class 5A: D1 – D2 | Class 4A: D1 – D2
Class 3A: D1 – D2 | Class 2A: D1 – D2 | Class 1A Six Man: D1 – D2
TAPPS: 11 ManSix Man

Coming Soon

2018 State Champions
6A I – GP North Shore
6A II – Longview
5A I – Highland Park
5A II – Aledo
4A I – Waco La Vega
4A II – Cuero
3A I – Grandview
3A II – Newton
2A I – Mason
2A2 – Mart
1A1 – McLean
1A2 – Strawn
TAPPS D1 – Dallas Bishop Dunne
TAPPS D2 – Cedar Hill Trinity
TAPPS D3 – Willow Park Trinity
TAPPS D4 – Shiner St Paul
SPC 4A – Houston Kinkaid
SPC 3A – FW Country Day
TAPPS 6M D1 – Austin Veritas
TAPPS 6M D2 – Bulverde Bracken
TAPPS 6M D3 – Baytown Christian

Playoff Central News Wire

Countdown To Kickoff

Social Sideline